Holidays List - 2024

It's not only about what we do for a living. It all comes down to how we make each day count. Our family is not only enthusiastic about the job we perform, but they also openly discuss obstacles and concerns. Caring is entrenched in our company culture; it's how employees are made to feel unique, valued, and proud of their job. That's how we give them a planned privilege to take a break from their working days.

Establishment
12+
YEAR OF ESTABLISHMENT
Worldwide
500+
OF CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE
Ratings
4.9/5
CUSTOMER RATING
Holiday Date Bg
Jan 14 Sunday

Utrayan

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Jan 15 Monday

Vasi Uttarayan

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Jan 26 Friday

Republic day

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Mar 25 Monday

Dhuleti

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Aug 15 Thursday

Independence Day

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Aug 19 Monday

Rakshabandhan

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Aug 26 Monday

Krishna Janmastami

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Oct 31 Thursday

Diwali

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Nov 01 Friday

New Year

Read more
Holiday Date Bg
Nov 02 Saturday

Bhai Duj

Read more

Areas we serve

USA

4100 NW Loop 410, Suite 200, San Antonio, Texas, USA 78229

UK

7 Artisan Place Harrow, HA3 5DS

India

4th Floor, Timber Point, Prahaladnagar Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380015

Germany

Franz-Joseph-Strasse, 11,Munich, 80801, Germany

PREV
NEXT